14天免费SEM、SEO、市场调研服务,名额有限! 申请试用 了解详情

人人网营销

在很多人看来,中国的社交网络——“人人”并没有失去市场竞争力,其更大潜力还有待挖掘,殿堂数字也秉持此观点。我们认为,对于特定商业类型的客户而言,人人网营销依然能十分有效地提升他们的品牌知名度和销售业绩。

这一结论并非空穴来风。据2014年报告,人人网在中国拥有超过4千万的月度用户。最关键的是,大多数人人用户大多处于16-30岁这一年龄段,这使人人网成为面向年轻消费者的绝佳营销平台。

殿堂数字在数字营销领域拥有多年的丰富经验,堪称“人人网营销专家”。凭借一支由众多专家组成的强大团队,我们利用最优化、最有效的营销工具和策略以保证客户取得最大利益回报。我们的市场策划方案旨在以独特而充满趣味的形式更有效地吸引年轻消费者的参与。正是借助这些高效的沟通方式,我们能够帮助客户拓展品牌影响力,以达到其商业目标。

我们的客户遍布各行各业,从电子商务到实体酒店再到SaaS(软件即服务)提供者等等。因此无论您身处何种类型的行业,我们都可助您紧握人人网客户端和网页应用的市场潜力,从而实现业绩的稳步提升。

此外,殿堂数字专注于市场营销各个方面——社交媒体、搜索引擎、PPC(付费点击)及应用程式营销等。因此,我们将有效结合人人网广告与其他营销策略,以360度全方位的一站式方案保证客户在电子商务领域的成功。

所以,无论您需要的是在人人网增强品牌知名度还是扩展网络营销途径的全方位套餐,殿堂数字都能为您提供绝佳的解决方案。

14天免费SEM、SEO、市场调研服务,名额有限! 申请试用 了解详情

14 day FREE Trial on SEM, SMO & Market Places services. Limited time offer ! Request Free Trial Know More

RenRen Marketing

There are few people who argue China-based RenRen Social Network is losing its touch in the competitive market, there is more potential to explore, and we, at DT Digital Asia,  stand by it. We think that RenRen marketing is still very effective for a range of business types and that this platform can help our clients increase their brand awareness and hence, sales. And we’re not even talking out of blue; there are legitimate reasons behind that.

RenRen China has well over 40 million monthly users (according to 2014 report). The best part? The majority of its users are aged between16 and 30 years. This makes this popular social media platform very suitable particularly for businesses that target the young consumers.

We, at DT Digital Asia, are very experienced; you can even call us ‘RenRen advertising pros’! Homing a large team of experts and professionals, we make use of the best and most efficient tools and strategies that ensure the maximum return for our clients. Our campaigns are unique and fun that aims to engage the young users more effectively. And it is with this effective communication, we help our clients expand their brand reach and meet their business goals.

We cater to a diverse range of businesses and our clients are from various industries, right from ecommerce business and hotel owners to SaaS providers and more. So regardless of the kind of business you run, you can count on us to help it grow and capture the market of RenRen app (mobile and web).

DT Digital Asia also specializes in various wings of marketing- social media, search engine, PPC and app marketing. So, we can effectively integrate RenRen advertising campaigns with other overall marketing strategies. This ensures a 360 digital success for our clients, right under a single roof.

So whether you’re looking specifically for someone to expand your brand’s presence on RenRen or a ‘whole package’ internet marketing companion, DT Digital Asia is your perfect answer.

RenRen-Social-Media-Marketing

14 day FREE Trial on SEM, SMO & Market Places services. Limited time offer ! Request Free Trial Know More